The Unending Subtleties of River Power [January 10, 2020]

Jan 13, 2020 by UnendingSubtleties

Second show of 2020, and we continue to recap some of the best or weirdly neglected tracks from 2019, plus a couple 2020 tracks (Matt LaJoie & Las Cobras). 


Comacozer: Mydriasis |
Oulu Space Jam Collective: Speedway To Titan |
Abronia: New Winds For The Warming Sands |
Las Cobras: The Color Of Dawn |
Wet Tuna: Sacagawea |
Ash & Herb: Root Seller |
Aaron Snow: True Form |
Elkhorn: III |
Matt LaJoie: Everlasting Spring |
Chicos De Nazca: Since You Got It |
Twink With Moths & Locusts And Heavy Friends: Witches Of Love |
Sun Colony: Colours |
Gnoomes: Glasgow Coma State |
Centrum: Stjärnor |
Diagram: Gateway |
White Canyon & The 5th Dimension: Surrender


Intro music: "Trans Martian Disko" by Moonwood. Outro music: "Seasons" by Sounds Around.

[GIF courtesy of Necessary Disorder.]

Download The Unending Subtleties of River Power [January 10, 2020] as MP3


No comments yet

Your Comment


E-mail address (will not appear on the website)

Your URL

To prevent automated spam attacks, please answer the following question. : "What is the call sign (4 letters) for Powell River Community Radio?"

Your message

No audio file allowed