1000 Tiny Magnets Show #23 : July 17, 2015

Jul 17, 2015 by 1000TM


Artist, Track

Grace Jones, Walking in the Rain

Robbie Rivera, La Gente

Pizzicato Five, Roma

Daft Punk, One More Time (live, excerpt)

Psychedelic Furs, Pretty in Pink

Calvin Harris, Blame

Orbital, Chime (in bg)

Depeche Mode, Enjoy the Silence

Noelia, Spell

New Order, Temptation

Zoot Woman, Coming Up For Air

Electric Light Orchestra, Mr. Blue Sky

Tiesto, Light Years Away

The Prodigy, The Day Is My Enemy

St. Germain, Pont des Arts (background)

Pet Shop Boys, Go West

Jupiter, Juicy Lucy

Andy Gibb, Shadow Dancing

A Flock of Seagulls, Nightmares

Dario Piana, Slow Mood

Zhu, Superfriends

Voltolinas and Enea, Playa de Oro

Peven Everett, No Making Up With You

Tinlicker, Dirty

Tainted Souls feat. Dennis Wonder, Let Urself Go

Tocadisco feat. Roland Clark, Our House

Pizzicato Five, 20th Century Girl

Outro- Duke Dumont, Won’t Look Back mix

Download 1000 Tiny Magnets Show #23 : July 17, 2015 as MP3