Every Day Is Like Sunday 2018-05-18

May 20, 2018 by EveryDay

YO! podcast

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2018-05-18 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2018-05-04

May 6, 2018 by EveryDay

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2018-05-04 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2018-01-19

Jan 19, 2018 by EveryDay

FRESH PODCAST!!

 

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2018-01-19 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2018-01-12

Jan 13, 2018 by EveryDay

At last!

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2018-01-12 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-12-22

Dec 22, 2017 by EveryDay

Here's my annual non-standard holiday music selections for 2017. Whatever and however you celebrate this time of year, I wish you much joy, peace & all the best for 2018 all my listener 

xo
bk

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-12-22 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-06-30

Jul 2, 2017 by EveryDay

WTF is up down in Victoria?!? We'll find out today!

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-06-30 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-06-02

Jun 3, 2017 by EveryDay

so this is what a podcast is

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-06-02 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-02-10

Feb 11, 2017 by EveryDay

Tastes so good!

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-02-10 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-02-03

Feb 4, 2017 by EveryDay

Such WOW!

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-02-03 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-01-20

Jan 21, 2017 by EveryDay

Politicians behaving badly!

 

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-01-20 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-01-13

Jan 14, 2017 by EveryDay

2017 is upon us!!

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-01-13 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-01-06

Jan 8, 2017 by EveryDay

First show of 2017, yo!

 

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2017-01-06 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2016-11-11

Nov 11, 2016 by EveryDay

So, I'm discomboobulated like much of North America this week and the show reflects that. i can't vouch for anything except there is some great music from Peaches, Magnetic Fields, The The, Stone Roses, and more.

And Nicholas Simons calls in with an update.

As for me, it's back to the blanket fort!

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2016-11-11 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2016-11-04

Nov 6, 2016 by EveryDay

Today's guests include Vinyl Swap organizers Mark Lemna and Bob Davey, as well as Powell River - Sunshine Coast MLA Nicholas Simons who does a fair bit of heckling. But he is in his own seat so it's OK.

There's great music from the likes of The Jam, Courtney Barnett, David Bowie, of Montreal, and an impromptu Birthday Song for DJ Triple Dub.

Tune it in, turn it up, right on!

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2016-11-04 as MP3


Every Day Is Like Sunday 2016-10-21

Oct 24, 2016 by EveryDay
Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2016-10-21 as MP3


   Next page >>