1000 Tiny Magnets Show #122: June 9, 2017

Jun 9, 2017 by 1000TM


Artist, Track

(Intro) Joey Negro, Make a Move

Echo & The Bunnymen, Lips Like Sugar

The LAs, Here She Goes

Happy Mondays, Step On

The Smiths, How Soon Is Now?

Curve, Coast Is Clear

Pale Saints, Sight of You

Community Announcements

(BG) Kink, Neutrino

Sylvester, You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)

Sia, Move Your Body

Korn, Word Up

Sander van Doorn, The Rhythm

Galantis, Rich Boy

Katy Perry Feat. Skip Marley, Chained to the Rhythm

Michael Jackson, Rockin' Robin

(BG) Reinier Zonneveld, Transelement 

Community Announcements

Isaac Hayes, Theme From Shaft

Dionne Warwick & The Detroit Spinners, Then Came You

McFadden & Whitehead, Ain't No Stopping Us Now

Isley Brothers, Who's That Lady

Gloria Gaynor, Reach Out I'll Be There

Paul Revere & the Raiders, Kicks

Marshmello & Ookay Feat. Noah Cyrus, Chasing Colors

(BG) Emilio Fernandez, Reynosa

Community Announcements

Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee and Justin Bieber, Despacito

Gorillaz Feat Jehnny Beth, We Got The Power

Morgan Page Feat. Lissie, Don't Give Up

Moby, Porcelain

Mark Knight, Rene Amesz, Green Velvet, Live Stream

(outro) DeadMau5, Ghosts & Stuff (Rabideye Remix)

Download 1000 Tiny Magnets Show #122: June 9, 2017 as MP3


Jun 9, 2017 by FreqDown

It's cloud bustin time with Frequency Downshifting. As always a nice mix of Surf, Rockabilly, Rock'n'roll, Garage and Psychedelic plus at 4:20 some nice acoustic guitar music from Mud + Murdoch. See you at the beach.

Download frequencydownshifting-2017-06-07 as MP3