The Unending Subtleties of River Power [May 31, 2019]

Jun 3, 2019 by UnendingSubtleties

The new White Manna & Gnnomes albums are out, so we treat ourselves to a couple tracks from each, plus some killer shit from a bunch of mooks all around this crazy noisy globe of ours. TURN IT UP. DO THIS IN MEMORY OF ROKY. 


Snakes Don’t Belong In Alaska: Mountain Void |
Plastic Crimewave Syndicate: Pierce The Veil |
JuJu: Motherfucker Core |
Culto al Qondor: E1 |
White Manna: Spirit Of St. Louis |
White Manna: O Captain |
Gnoomes: How Do You |
Gnoomes: Feel Now |
Skyjelly: Terra Nostra |
SLIFT: Spacetrip |
The Warlocks: It’s Hopeless |
Hawkeyes: Look At ‘Em Scramble |
Boogarins: Te Quero Longe |
Earth: An Unnatural Carousel


Intro music: "Trans Martian Disko" by Moonwood. Outro music: "Seasons" by Sounds Around.

[GIF courtesy of hexeosis.]

Download The Unending Subtleties of River Power [May 31, 2019] as MP3