1000 Tiny Magnets Show #85: September 23, 2016

Sep 23, 2016 by 1000TM

1000tm85Artist, Track

(Intro) Re Dupre, Love 4 Me

Dakota, Fast Car

Ciccone Youth, Burnin' Up

Arling & Cameron, Eve (Feat. Nina Hagen)

Nina Hagen, Wir Leben Immer Noch

Jax Jones Feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK, House Work

Sean Finn, Summertime Girl

(BG) Armin van Buuren, Ping Pong

Community Announcements 

Gorgon City (feat. Wyclef Jean), Zoom Zoom

UD & Jowin, Aaj Raat Ka Scene

Bob Sinclar, Someone Who Needs Me

Monn Feat. Dria, No Missing You

Galantis, Runaway (U & I)

Sigma,  Glitterball

(BG) Sonic Elysium, Om Mani Padme Hum

Community Announcements

Alesso, Heroes (We Could Be)

DJ O2 & Srk, Aao Raja

Michael Calfan, Nobody Does It Better

DJ Neon, Humnava

Axwell & Ingrosso, Something New

DJ Nodge, Better

(BG) Cosmic Gate, Exploration of Space

Community Announcements

Thelma Houston, I'm Here Again

Willie Hutch, Brother's Gonna Work It Out

Norman Connors, Stella

KSHMR and Headhunterz, Dhrama

Gregory Porter, Liquid Spirit

(outro) Disclosure, Help Me Lose My Mind (Mazde Remix) 

Download 1000 Tiny Magnets Show #85: September 23, 2016 as MP3

CJMP News - September 23, 2016

Sep 23, 2016 by Carrie

Over the next hour, you’ll hear a feature documentary about the Skookum Gleaners. CJMP NEWS also caught up with North Island-Powell River MP Rachel Blaney in Ottawa to talk electoral reform. And later in the show we’ll speak with local artist Meghan Hildebrand about her art opening at the new Space Gallery. So stay tuned for all this and much more.

Download CJMP News - September 23, 2016 as MP3