Sep 9, 2016 by FreqDown

The Premiere of Frequency Downshifting CJMP 90.1fm Powell River

Download FrequencyDownshifting-2016-09-07 as MP3

1000 Tiny Magnets Show #83: September 9, 2016

Sep 9, 2016 by 1000TM

Artist, Track

(Intro) Re Dupre, Love 4 Me

African Music Machine, Black Water Gold

Grand Master Flash &  Furious Five, The Message

Michael Jackson, Get on the Floor

PBH & Jack Sizzle, Call Me

Federico Scavo, Ride Like The Wind

Michael Zager Band, Let's All Chant

Stefan Schnabel, Gold Hunter

Community Announcements

(BG) Calmani & Grey, Silver Surfer

Macho, Not Tonight

Duck Sauce vs KOOS, Big Bad Wolf

Axwell, Feel the Vibe

E-Motion, Naughty North/Sexy South

A. Alvarez Feat. Lord Gough, Dollars & Gold

Milk & Sugar Feat. Nomfusi, Heat (African Day)

Community Announcements

(BG)  Static Noise Bird, We Built This Shelter to Burn it Down

Those Usual Suspects, Together

Loose Change, Straight from the Heart

Incredible Bongo Band, Wipeout

Synaesthesia, Badman Report

Clay Lio, O YA

Catalyst, Precious Time

Luke Myers, Play House

Pet Shop Boys, Always on my Mind/ In  My House

Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca, Carry On

Milky Chance, Stolen Dance

Slider & Magnit vs Hit Noize, A.D.I.P

DJ Yucson, Gulf Stream

(outro) Disclosure, Help Me Lose My Mind (Mazde Remix)

Download 1000 Tiny Magnets Show #83: September 9, 2016 as MP3