1000 Tiny Magnets Show #26 : August 7, 2015

Aug 7, 2015 by 1000TM


Artist, Track

Gorgon City, Ready for Your Love (new intro music!)

Culture Club, Time (dance mix)

SNAP! vs DJ Kolya Funk, Power

Erasure, A Little Respect (live)

EDX, Make Me Fell Good

Fedde leGrand, Falling

Scissor Sisters, She's My Man

Duck Sauce (background), Big Bad Wolf

Benny Benassi, Satisfaction

Chris Kaeser, My Dirty Music

Chic vs Sister Sledge, Good Times

2 Lovers, Right Here

Deborah Cox, I Never Knew

Olivier Darock, Miss You

Jeremy Arnold (background), Fiesta 2010

David Pedrini, Sweet

BB & Q Band, On the Beat

Hanna Hansen (Hall and Oates), Out of Touch

Bee Gees, You Should Be Dancing

Quest Pistols Show & Monatik, Wet (Russian song)

Dany T, Stupid Organ (Original Mix)

Crazibiza, Ted Nilsson, Stuart Ojelay, MADAN (BOOTLEG MIX)

David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj, Afrojack & Bebe Rexha,  Hey Mama (Alex Now & Villapic Remix)

Gaspar,  Hold Me (Original Mix)

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo, Higher Place (Dante Klein Remix)

Leftfield, Open Up

(outro) Duke Dumont, Won't Look Back


Download 1000 Tiny Magnets Show #26 : August 7, 2015 as MP3