It's Go Time! for July 21, 2012

Jul 22, 2012 by

A live mix that is pure schism.


Norma Jean - "Death of the Anti-Mother"
Nine Inch Nails - "Wish" 
Coalesce - "Wild Ox Moan" 
Bob Mould - "Shelter Me" 
Death Cab for Cutie - "Summer Skin" 
Fugazi - "Little Debbie"
Rage Against the Machine - "Bullet in the Head (pinkpop remix)"
Faith No More and Boo-Ya Tribe - "Another Body Murdered"
Slipknot - "Sulfur" 
Mclusky - "Collagen Rock" *pictured
The Casket Lottery - "On the Air" 
Minus the Bear - "Toska" 
The Jealous Sound - "Got Friends (Jimmy Tamborello remix)" 
Open Hand - "Newspeak" 
The Folk Implosion - "Free to Go" 
Sex Positions - "Aphrodite Dear" 
Burst - "Misconception" 
Cave In - "Terminal Deity" 
Floor - "Namaste" 
N.W.A. - "8 Ball (remix)"
Wu-Tang Clan - "C.R.E.A.M."
Pinback - "Good to Sea" 
The Catherine Wheel - "I Want to Touch You" 
Local H - "California Songs"

Download It's Go Time! for July 21, 2012 as MP3

By The Letter July 21 2012

Jul 22, 2012 by

This weeks letter is "JFeaturing Jack Pine & The Fire, Michael Johnathon, The Jazz Council, Jerk With A Bomb, Colin James, Big Jack Johnson, Etta James, Quincy Jones, Jorane, Janis Joplin, Mahalia Jackson, Ricky Lee Jones, Joi, and Jethro Tull

Download By The Letter July 21 2012 as MP3