The Unending Subtleties of River Power [July 6, 2012]

Jul 9, 2012 by UnendingSubtleties

Sunshine Yellow in retrospect: tracks from the 55 theme shows. 


Bertrand Burgalat: Sunshine Yellow | 
Alanis Morissette: You Oughta Know | 
Ladytron: Ace of Hz | 
Threnody In X: X-Files | 
They Might Be Giants: Put Your Hand Inside The Puppet Head  | 
Cerrone: Supernature | 
Arling and Cameron: Dirty Robot | 
African Headcharge: World Peace  | 
Wamdue Project: King Of My Castle | 
Air: Cherry Blossom Girl | 
Belle and Sebastian: Wrapped Up in Books | 
Shirley Bassey: Diamonds Are Forever | 
Simple Minds: 7 Deadly Sins | 
The Jesus and Mary Chain: Surfin' USA (Beach Boys cover) | 
Martha Wainwright: Love Is A Stranger (Eurythmics cover) | 
Madonna: Santa Baby | 
Danny Elfman: Beetlejuice Theme | 
Tracey Ullman: They Don't Know | 
Banana Splits: I Enjoy Being A Boy (In Love With You | 
Adam and the Ants: Prince Charming | 
EMF: Unbelievable (Frosty Boy remix | 
The Prodigy: Invaders Must Die | 
Frederico Franchi: Cream | 
Pet Shop Boys: Girls & Boys (Blur cover) | 
Basement Jaxx: Yo-Yo | 
The Posies: Dream All Day | 
Deee-Lite: Call Me | 
Mary Jane Girls: In My House  | 
Les Rythmes Digitales feat. Shannon: Take A Little Time | 
Madonna Vs. Gorillaz: I Feel Good Coz I'm Hung Up (Saint Ken Mash) | 
Liz Phair: Johnny Sunshine | 
Patrick Oliver: Funky Song | 
Propellerheads: History Repeating (Knee Length Mix)

Download The Unending Subtleties of River Power [July 6, 2012] as MP3