1000 Tiny Magnets Show #139: Oct 20, 2017

Oct 23, 2017 by 1000TM

(Intro) Nile Rodgers, My Fire

The Chemical Brothers, Hey Boy, Hey Girl

Bodyrockers, I Like the Way

Armand van Helden, You Don't Know Me

Eric Prydz, Call On Me

Eurythmics, Sweet Dreams (Steve Angello mix)

Disclosure (Feat. Sam Smith), Latch

Calvin Harris, I'm Not Alone

Benny Benassi & the Biz, Satisfaction

(BG) Out of the Blue, Dancing in a Dream

Champagne Explosion, Love Now, Hurt Later

Swedish House Mafia (Feat. John Martin), Don't You Worry Child

Grace Jones, I've Seen That Face Before

Intelligence Department, Too Late to Love

Saint Etienne, You're in a Bad Way

Men Without Hats, On Tuesday

Community Announcements

(BG) Moby, Go (Bart Skils Remix)

Siouxsie & the Banshees, Blow the House Down

Bone Orchard, Princess Epilepsy

Skeletal Family, Hands on the Clock

The Bloody Beetroots, Warp 1.9

Balaam & the Angel, Two Into One

Community Announcements

(BG) Paulo Rocco, Judgement

Cornershop, Brimful of Asha

Planet Funk, Chase the Sun

Run DMC & Jason Nevins, It's Like That

Fatboy Slim, Right Here, Right Now

Peking Duk (Feat. Nicole Millar), High

Mendo, Yvan Genkins, Breaks

(Outro)The Poppy Family,  Free From The City

Download 1000 Tiny Magnets Show #139: Oct 20, 2017 as MP3