1000 Tiny Magnets Show #56: March 4, 2016

Mar 4, 2016 by 1000TM

(intro)  Texture & Light remix of Isobel Trigger, Dust and Bones

New Order, Run

Example, One More Day (Stay With Me)

Gorgon City, Unmissable

Frey, Good Vibration

ZHU, In the Morning

The Creatures, 2nd Floor Community Announcements

(Background) DJ 02 & Sirk, Aao Raja

Don Diablo feat. Jungle Boys, I'll House You

Diplo & Sleepy Tom, Be Right There

Earth, Wind & Fire & Throttle, September

Armand van Helden, U Don't Know Me (feat. Duane Harden)

Fedde Le Grand with Holl & Rush, Feel Good

Flower Fellow, White & Blue

Community Announcements

(Background) Siouxsie and the Banshees, Face to Face (instrumental)

Jess Glynne, Right Here

Martin Solveig Feat. Sam White, +1

Aeroplane, Dancing with Each Other

Eurythmics, Take Me To Your Heart (live)

Culture Club remix, Don't Go

Sebastian Wojkowski, Thing

Owen Westlake, What I'm Gonna Do

Prok & Fitch, Tears

London Beat, Thinking About You

Superdanse, Superstitious

(Outro) The Weeknd, I Can't Feel My Face 

Download 1000 Tiny Magnets Show #56: March 4, 2016 as MP3