Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-02-05

Feb 6, 2021 by EveryDay

Celebrating 10 years of broadcasting this month!!

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-02-05 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-01-29

Feb 6, 2021 by EveryDay

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-01-29 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-01-22

Feb 6, 2021 by EveryDay

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-01-22 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-01-15

Feb 6, 2021 by EveryDay

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-01-15 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-01-08

Feb 6, 2021 by EveryDay

the collective sigh of relief heard 'round the world

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-01-08 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-01-01

Feb 6, 2021 by EveryDay

HNY!

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2021-01-01 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-12-18 - holiday edition

Dec 18, 2020 by EveryDay

My annual non-standard holiday music edition, and final episode for 2020. Sure hope the door smacks your ass hard as you leave, 2020!

Whatever you are celebrating - or not - this time of year all my listener, I wish you wonderful and safe new year. Onwards to 2021!!

 

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-12-18 - holiday edition as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-11-20 #covid19 ep31

Nov 30, 2020 by EveryDay
Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-11-20 #covid19 ep31 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-11-06 #COVID19 ep29

Nov 6, 2020 by EveryDay

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-11-06 #COVID19 ep29 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-10-16

Oct 19, 2020 by EveryDay

PODCAST!

 

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-10-16 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-09-04 #covid19 Ep20

Sep 5, 2020 by EveryDay

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-09-04 #covid19 Ep20 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-07-24 #covid19 Ep14

Jul 24, 2020 by EveryDay

#becalm #bekind #besafe

#washyourdamnhands

#wearyourdamnmask

#stayhomeifyoucan

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-07-24 #covid19 Ep14 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-07-10 #covid19 Ep13

Jul 15, 2020 by EveryDay

#becalm #bekind #besafe

#washyourdamnhands

#wearyourdamnmask

#stayhomeifyoucan

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-07-10 #covid19 Ep13 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-06-26 #covid19 Ep11

Jun 26, 2020 by EveryDay

Are you washing your hands? If not, please do.

#becalm

#bekind

#besafe

#washyourdamnhands

#staythefuckhomeandlistentocjmp

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-06-26 #covid19 Ep11 as MP3

Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-06-05 #BlackLivesMatter

Jun 5, 2020 by EveryDay

Amplifying the voices of people of colour, from Tla'amin territory on the shores of the beautiful Salish Sea

Download Every Day Is Like Sunday 2020-06-05 #BlackLivesMatter as MP3

<< Previous page    Next page >>