The Unending Subtleties of River Power [July 31, 2020]

Aug 4, 2020 by UnendingSubtleties

Lots more great new shit, with occasional sprinkles of less new shit (like 2019, don't lose your cool). 


The Dream Syndicate: The Regulator |
White Manna: Surfer Moron & Sailing Stones |
Mummise Guns: Glitter Balls |
Psychic Earth: Solar Flare |
Zone Six: Any Noise Is Intended |
Moon Goose: It Ain't True |
The Left Outsides: Splash #1 |
Autotelia: Floating Island Of The Gods |
Black Helium: Death Station Of The Goddess |
Camaleón: Glaciar |
Spiral Galaxy: Pendlewitches |
Holy Wave: Hell Bastards |
B-17: Shall We, Sunshine |
Las Cobras: Misterio


Intro music: "Trans Martian Disko" by Moonwood. Outro music: "Seasons" by Sounds Around.

[GIF courtesy of The Night Sea.]

Download The Unending Subtleties of River Power [July 31, 2020] as MP3


No comments yet

Your Comment


E-mail address (will not appear on the website)

Your URL

To prevent automated spam attacks, please answer the following question. : "What is the call sign (4 letters) for Powell River Community Radio?"

Your message

No audio file allowed