1000 Tiny Magnets Show #106: February 17, 2017

Feb 17, 2017 by 1000TM

Artist, Track

(Intro) The Weeknd, Secrets, (Rabideye Remix)

Lika Morgan, Feel the Same

Alana MK, Always

Lime, Re-Line-D Medley

Basement Jaxx, Jump N' Shout

Rihanna, American Oxygen

Community Announcements 

(BG) Isolee, Pisco

Moloko, Sing it Back

Nicole Moudaber, Your Love Picks Me Up

Erasure, Take a Chance on Me

(BG) Smith & Robbo, Start Again

(BG) Doctor Dru, Praerie

Community Announcements

Detlef, Swagon

Storm Queen, Look Right Through

Mr. Belt & Wezol, Boogie Wonderland

Kraaak & Smaak, Janne Schrall, Love Inflation

Paf Project, Levels

Oliver Heldens, I Don't Wanna Go Home

Sander van Droon & LVNDSCAPE, Need to Feel Loved

Pizzicato Five, CDJ

Svansikh, I Have to Go

Charles J, Do You Want

Jesse Perez, Fake

Eddie Thoneick & Kryder, House Music (remix)

DJ Ay, High Heels

(outro) Gino Soccio, It's Alright (Rabideye Remix)


Download 1000 Tiny Magnets Show #106: February 17, 2017 as MP3