1000 Tiny Magnets Show #97: December 16, 2016

Dec 16, 2016 by 1000TM


Artist, Track

(Intro) Re Dupre, Love 4 Me

Pizzicato Five, Strawberry Sleigh Ride

Beatles, Strawberry Fields

Strawberry Alarm Clock, Incense and Peppermint

All About She, Higher

Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin, Don't You Worry Child

Sean Finn, The Rhythm of the Night

(BG) Florian Picasso, FrFx

Community Announcements

Men Without Hats, Antarctica

Drake Feat. Justin Bieber, One Dance

Coleman Hell, Monster with 2 Heads

Mika, One Foot Boy

Depeche Mode, Behind the Wheel

Fleur East, Sax

Foxes, Let Go for Tonight

(BG) Cyndi Lauper, Girls Just Want to Have Fun (instrumental)

Community Announcements

Jay Sean Feat. Sean Paul, Make My Love Go

Chloe Howl, No Strings (clean)

Belle & Sebastian, The Boy With the Arab Strap

Carly Rae Jepsen, Mittens

Elyar Fox, Do It All Over Again

Gestort Aber Geil & Marc Narrow, Geh Nicht Weg

Community Announcements

(BG)The Canadian Brass, O Christmas Tree

The Smiths, Pretty Girls Make Graves

The B-52's, 52 Girls

Sex Pistols, God Save the Queen

David Bowie, Boys Keep Swinging

Naughty Boy, Wonder

Black Eyed Peas, Latin Girls

Pablo Nouvelle, Hold on

(outro) Disclosure, Help Me Lose My Mind (Mazde Remix)


Download 1000 Tiny Magnets Show #97: December 16, 2016 as MP3