1000 Tiny Magnets Show #117:May 5, 2017

May 5, 2017 by 1000TM

Artist, Track

(Intro) The Weeknd, Secrets  (Rabideye Remix)

Röyksopp, Röyksopp's Night Out

St Etienne, People Get Real

Ragnbone Man, Human

Steve Lawler, House Record

The Real Thing, You To Me Are Everything

Van McCoy, The Hustle

Yvonne Elliman, If I Can't Have You

(BG) Red Snapper, Crusoe Takes A Trip

Community Announcements

Portishead, Sour Times

Massive Attack, Blue Lines

Jamiroquai, Virtual Insanity

Texture Unity & Sasha Stripe, No Love

Zhu A-Trak & Keznamdi, As Crazy As It Is

(BG) Darren Kerb, Bynn the Breaker

Community Announcements

Bonobo, Nothing Owed

The Young Professionals, Gucci Gun

Michael Jackson, Slave to the Rhythm (Audien Remix)

Krewella, Alive

SRTW, We Were Young

Moby, Machete

Steve Hart, Here We Go

(BG) AYLA, Angel Falls

Community Announcements

Alphaville, Big In Japan

Wild Culture, The Tide

Avicii, You Make Me

Teena Marie, I Need Your Lovin'

Vicetone, Feat. Kat Nestel, No Way Out

Imagination, Illusion

(outro) Gino Soccio, It's Alright (Rabideye Remix)


Download 1000 Tiny Magnets Show #117:May 5, 2017 as MP3